Get a quote
Looking for a high-quality, affordable scaffolding service for your next project?

Our People

 

 

Name 

Position 

Contact Details  

Qualifications Held 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Skelton  

 

 

Managing Director

 

 

E.brianskelton@uprservicesltd.co.uk 

 

Construction Skills Certification Scheme (CSCS) Black Manager Card 

Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS)

Construction Industry Scaffolders Record scheme (CISRS) Advanced Gold Scaffolders Card 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Waterhouse

 

 

Estimating Director

E. paulw@uprservicesltd.co.uk

Construction Skills Certification Scheme (CSCS) Black Manager Card, Construction Industry Scaffolders Record Scheme (CISRS) Blue Scaffolder Card  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Nichols

 

Contracts Director 

 

E. ben@uprservicesltd.co.uk

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Health and Safety (NEBOSH)

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety (NEBOSH)

City and Guilds NVQ Level 3 Education & Training

First Aid

CISRS Blue Scaffolders Card

CISRS SITS Advanced Scaffolding Inspection Card

SMSTS

National Vocational Qualification (QCF) Level 6 NVQ  

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Alex  O'Riley-Lynn

 

 

Commercial Director

 

E. alex@uprservicesltd.co.uk 

 

Property Development (RICS) BSc (Hons) 

 

 
 
 

Joe Hopson        

 

 

Quantity Surveyor

 

 

E. joe@uprservicesltd.co.uk

 

BSc (Hons) in Quantity Surveying

Higher National Certificate (HNC) in Construction and the Built Environment

NVQ Level 3 in Surveying

First Aid at Work

 
 
 
 

Ben O'Riley-Lynn   

Trainee Quantity Surveyor

 

E. ben.o@uprservicesltd.co.uk

 

Working towards BSc (Hons) in Quantity Surveying

 

 
 
 
Ross Lamb Trainee Quantity Surveyor

E. ross@uprservicesltd.co.uk

 Working towards BSc (Hons) in Quantity Surveying
 
 
Kevin Woolley Contracts Manager  

E. kevin@uprservicesltd.co.uk

CISRS Blue Card, Management & Supervisory Card  Level 3 in Site Management    SMSCS

 

         
Barry Holloway Contracts Manager

E. mailto:barry@uprservicesltd.co.uk

 

 
         
Gary Cunningham

Contracts Manager

E. mailto:barry@uprservicesltd.co.uk

 

 

 

 
 

Simion Huluta

 Contracts Manager

E. simon@uprservicesltd.co.uk

CSCS Black Manager Card   

City & Guilds NVQ Level 4 Diploma Education Site Management Safety Training

 

   

 

 

 

 David Pullin  Contracts Manager  E. davidp@uprservicesltd.co.uk    
         

Max Roche

 Safety Manager

E. max@uprservicesltd.co.uk      

 

 

       

 

 Ricky Clifford  Scaffold Inspector  E. rick@uprservicesltd.co.uk    
         

Dave Perkins

 Estimator

E. dave@uprservicesltd.co.uk     

 

 

         
Dan Sweeney    Estimator E. dan@uprservicesltd.co.uk

NEBOSH General, SMSTS, CISRS Blue Scaffolders Card    

 
     

 

 

Jack Hopson 

 Buyer/Stock Controller

E. mailto:jack@uprservicesltd.co.uk

 First Aid at Work

 

Lorraine Hopson

 Accounts Administrator

E.  lorraine@uprservicesltd.co.uk

 

 

         

 

Latest news

Trainee Quantity Surveyor Vacancy 11/01/2018

UPR have a vacancy for a Trainee Quantity Surveyor...more

John Paul Construction Safety Award April 2017 07/06/2017

Congratulations to our Ricky Clifford for receiving the Safety Award April 2017 file[Safety Award April 2017...more

Find us

Contact us

Please feel free to contact us to discuss any requirements you may have or to clarify anything that you need more information about.

Covering: -  all Greater London areas within the M25, South Essex and Kent.

 

Telephone
08450 405849
Fax
01375 673575
Email
info@uprservicesltd.co.uk